Central spacious family house, convenient to all London attractions.

Central spacious family house, convenient to all London attractions.

Jill

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a normal fully equipped family house. There are two bathrooms, one with a shower and one with a bath. The three bedrooms have a super king bed, a double bed and a bunkbed in them. All have a tv in the room. We have a cleaner come twice a week. There is a roof terrace outside one bedroom and an outside space outside the kitchen. We drive an automatic 7 seater car and parking is on the street.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Geoff a lawyer, and Jill a teacher, but now a stay at home mum. We have 3 children Jessica is 6, Charlie is 4 and Nic is 2. We love to travel and have been to many different countries to explore all the many customs, cultures, foods and atmospheres the world has to offer. Jill has lived in several different countries as a child and young adult and is now keen to expose and show our children how others actually live and not just holiday from a hotel. We appreciate the many differences of living and would look after your home carefully, even more so than our own as we realise that not all houses are set up and run with children in mind. We share our house with a chinese boy who lives on the top floor. He is 23 and has his own room and bathroom and only shares the kitchen. He works all day and we don't see him very much.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a good neighbourhood in an affluent part of London. We are in zone 2 of the tube system in the southwest of London. Public transport of the tube and buses are 2 to 10 minutes walk away. The tube itself will take you to the centre of London in 15mins and they run every 3-4 minutes. There are many shops within 2 minutes walk and there is also a swimming pool and gym 2 minutes walk away. We are lucky and live in an area that has many bars, clubs, cinemas and restaurants within a 10 minute walk. There is also a local street market that sells mostly fruit and veg within a 10 minute walk. The area is relatively safe and we have lived here for 14 years without any problems. The neighbours are mostly singles and couples with a few families with young children.

También te puede gustar