Lovely Family home in Bath

Lovely Family home in Bath


Último acceso

Más de un mes


diciembre 2014

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha

Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a warm, inviting, child friendly, pet and smoke free home. There is a separate lounge to playroom, the latter of which is full of entertainment for children up to 6 years old. The dining room table extends to seat 6, plus we have two 'toddler' chairs (wooden higher chairs without straps, and we have a highchair for a baby if needed). The utility room off the kitchen has a washing machine and dryer, plus clothes airer for coats etc., this gives access to the garden with sand pit, wendy house and slide.

Upstairs has two double bedrooms: the master bedroom with ensuite bathroom on the same floor as the two single bedrooms and another bathroom, plus a double bedroom in the attic, which also has a rowing machine. The ensuite just has a shower but the bathroom has a bath with shower unit. Please note that one of the single bedrooms currently only has a cot bed, which would comfortably sleep a child up to 4 years. We can also supply blow up single mattresses if required.

We love spending time in the playroom with our children playing games and dress up; in the evenings the lounge is a warm relaxing place to unwind.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Catherine and Ray and our two young well-behaved daughters (4 and 3 years). We moved to Bath from London 3 years ago and we LOVE it! We would be happy to make recommendations of places to visit, things to do with children, eat out, etc. Catherine works as a lecture at the University of Bath and Ray as a project manager in nearby Bristol. We love travel, walking in the countryside, running, cycling and generally being outside as much as possible! When inside we love books and films and our guests are welcome to read our books while staying. We are part of the local community through our children and so there would always be people on hand to help out if needed.

Mi disponibilidad

Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible



We are lucky to live just 10 minutes walk from the centre of Bath and Bath Spa train station. Our road has a park at the top with a children's play area and stunning views over Bath. At the bottom of the road is the heart of the local community with a pub, amazing restaurant (Menu Gordon Jones), small supermarket, post office, deli and Indian take away. 5 minutes up the road in one direction is a large supermarket, in the other Bath City Farm. 10 minutes drive will take you out to the beautiful countryside surrounding Bath, a short drive to historic local villages such as Bradford-on-Avon.

También te puede gustar