In Berwick on Tweed. Modern detached house

In Berwick on Tweed. Modern detached house

Alistair

Último acceso

Esta semana

Desde

marzo 2008

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

About 40 years old. Rooms not large. Great views out to sea. Berwick is historic town. Changed hands between England and Scotland 11 times. It has fortifications built by Queen Elizabeth 1st in 1500's. Town Charter was granted 900 years ago. It is walled town. You can walk these "battlements".
South of Berwick-on-Tweed Northumberland is one of most attractive, yet least busy parts of the North of England. Wonderful unspoilt beaches. Beautiful seaside villages and inland villages too.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Retired attorney - worked as in-house counsel with British Broadcasting Corporation - also have been part time legal academic at Glasgow and Strathclyde Universities - both of which are close to apartment. Now in mid 60s, retired and wish to see foreign places at leisure rather than usual sightseeing rush on brief holiday. Interested in places which have reasonable weather in months October to March.

    Most years, I want to be away from Scotland for a substantial part of the period October to March. At the moment, I am particularly interested in the Loire Valley in France. I already have exchanges in America in March/April and May
    I have a second home, so non-simultaneous exchanges are possible. Normally I spend the summer months in the UK - but that can be in my second house, leaving the Glasgow apartment free for exchangers.

  2. Since retiring I have been studying early modern history

  3. Interested in playing golf; visiting museums; classical concerts; theatre; seeing places of general interest in area I am visiting

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

También te puede gustar