Bungalow in the beautiful Surrey Countryside

Bungalow in the beautiful Surrey Countryside

Stephanie

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

mayo 2018


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our lovely bungalow is located in the leafy Surrey countryside, South of a beautiful traditional English village called Bookham and at the foot of the famous cycling location of Boxhill (area of outstanding natural beauty). It is also very accessible for London Gatwick, London Heathrow airports and is a 30-50 minute train into central London - plenty of access to explore the rest of the UK, London or Europe. The South Coast is around an hours drive. We have lived in the area for 5 years but in this property for 1 year. It is a functional and modern home and very suitable for children - being on all one level. If spring or summer, we have an outdoor eating area with large sofa for 10 people and gas BBQ, overlooking a large garden. The property is equipped with children's equipment including toys, cots, high chair, bath as well as mountain bikes available to allow those to take on local terrain. We are in the process of doing our wooden outbuilding which will contain an office, utility and a spare room for guests if needed.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of 4 with a 3 year old and newborn! We are looking to go on a trip at some point over November, December or January 2018/2019.

  2. Steph works as an HR Manager and is currently on maternity leave and Will is an architectural photographer.

  3. We love getting out on our bikes and enjoying the countryside, the beach. Will enjoys playing football and rugby with local clubs.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

También te puede gustar