Family home, recently refurbished, in semi-rural village location

Family home, recently refurbished, in semi-rural village location

Ian

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Dormitorios
Número de personas 10
3 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a spacious detached family house which has recently been extensively extended and refurbished. We have five bedrooms (one with en-suite and balcony), 3 bathrooms, a lovely large lounge, separate dining room and study and a modern newly fitted kitchen. We also have a playroom on the 2nd room with playstation, TV etc. which could be used as bedroom if required. Outside we have a fairly large garden with children's trampoline and views towards the moors. There is off road parking for several cars. As you would imagine we have lots of toys, games, bikes etc.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My name is Ian and I work as a director in the local National Health Service. My wife Sue is a teaching assistant at a local school. We have 4 children, 2 daughters aged 14 & 16 and two sons aged 9 and 10. We have a dog and two cats and some tropical fish. We would put the dog in kennels but if you are willing would ask you to feed the cats and fish! The cats could go to kennels as well if necessary. We would be willing to exchange vehicles - we have a 7 seater Suziki 4x4 which is ideal for a family. We have exchanged a couple of times before but only in the UK and are really looking forward to exchanging overseas. We are looking for exchanges mainly during the UK school summer holidays but would also consider exchanges at Christmas and easter.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our house is located in the quiet village of Eldwick which is on the edge of the Yorkshire Dales. The small town of Bingley is just a mile away whilst the larger cities of Bradford and Leeds are just 5 and 10 miles away respectively. The attractive towns of Harrogate and York are less than an hour by car whilst closer to home lies Saltaire (an United Nations World Heritage Site) and Haworth (famous as the home of the Brontes). There is fantastic walking close by with the Yorkshire Dales National Park close at hand.

También te puede gustar