Detached brick two storey house situated in a village

Detached brick two storey house situated in a village

1 Reseña

Anne

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

noviembre 2008

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Family home, with one and half bathrooms. We have 2 double bedrooms and two single rooms (full of things that 12-14 year girls like). We have two downstairs living rooms with a Wii, TV and DVD access. The kitchen has the normal facilities with a utility room for the noisier things. Reasonable sized patio with gas BBQ and trampoline in the garden. The garage has all sorts of bicycles and other outdoor equipment. We have updated the kitchen last year and the bathroom this year.

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of 4, Derrick (an engineer), Anne (an engineer), Hannah (14) and Sarah (12). Hannah is allergic to animal hair (especially horse) so we have no animals, and prefer a house with no inside animals, but are happy to care for animals, if outside. We like cycling and being outdoors. We are busy most weekends at some sporting event football, cricket or cycling. When not at these we like to relax with our friends and enjoy nothing more than a BBQ in the garden with friends. We have 12 years experience of exchanging around the world.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a village which has a post office, local shop and other services. We are pretty central for access (by train) to London or Oxford, (by car) to the Cotswolds, Stratford or Cabdury's World (a chocolate factory). The local town, Banbury supplies a number of supermarkets and a sports centre, all within easy access. We are luckly to be 1 minute from the country and 5 minutes (by car) from the town. There is always something on in the area of interest, the problem is choosing what to do!

También te puede gustar