Our Tardis. Larger inside than it looks. Set in quiet culdesac.

Our Tardis. Larger inside than it looks. Set in quiet culdesac.

Evelyn

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

septiembre 2014


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is clean and comfortable and easy to manage. The kitchen is seperate from the dining room, but we have an eating bench/island so eating in the kitchen is enjoyable. The house is heated by gas central heating system which has a timer. The mock wood burner in the lounge is electric, but uses a water mist system to give the fire an authentic look. We have Virgin cable TV, plus phone, so you can call any were in UK up to 1 hour for free and USA and Australia also for 1 hour at a time. We have 3 bedrooms in total and one study. 2 of the bedrooms have king-size beds and the 3rd has a single bed. Our small back garden is not over looked, and has a sun house which we use in our summer. Winter time no gardening is required.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My name is Evelyn and my husband of 46 years is Stephan. Were both retired and love visiting Adelaide, as that is were our son and his family live.
    Stephan has his own business as an Manufactures Agent, but is slowing down some what these days. I've worked at several jobs in the past and now I do voluntary work for Melkshams Tourist Information Centre one day a week.
    We have 2 sons, 1 in Seaford Adelaide and 1 Jersey channel islands UK. Our 2 lovely grandchildren live in Seaford, Adelaide so we do not get to see them very often. Unfortunately we lost our beautiful miniature schnauzer Gibson last year after 15 years, who we dearly miss, so now we think its time to travel.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our neighbourhood is quite and secluded. We live in a small cul-de-sac. Our neighbours either side of us are very friendly and will help you out at anytime. We have a local shop and pub less than 100 yards away. Our local buses are the same distance away, which is very handy if you want to go shopping to Bath and not worry about parking. Melksham is so convenient for places to see, i.e. Bath, Bristol, Salisbury, Poole, Bournmouth, nearer theres Longleat, Bowood and of course Stonehenge. London by car is roughly 2 hours away, but buses go daily if you want a day out to see the sights.

También te puede gustar