Cambridge 4 bedroom detached family home near large park, buses and train

Cambridge 4 bedroom detached family home near large park, buses and train

1 Reseña


Último acceso

Más de un mes


febrero 2014

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha

Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We live in a 4 bedroom detached house in Cherry Hinton, Cambridge. It is a family house and we have pets also- you can bring yours if you want.

There is a main double bedroom with its own en suite shower and toilet. There are two children's bedrooms - one has a single bed for our 12 year old daughter, and the other has bunk beds and has toys for our 9 year old. There is a study which also has a double sofabed - this would be fine for a teenager. There is another bathroom upstairs with bath and toilet. If you need a travel cot we have one.

Downstairs there is a living room with sofas and tv, and a dining room full of all our books. There is also a kitchen with dishwasher, large utility room with washing machine and tumble dryer, and another toilet.

At the back of the house is a small garden with a large trampoline for the children, a patio table and chairs and plenty of bicycles including a tandem. You may be able to use our car.

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I, Caroline, am a teacher and my partner John is a journalist. My two children are 9 and 12. I like the theatre and my partner enjoys cycling and mountain biking. For a holiday, we like to travel to Europe and stay near lakes, mountains or the sea. Between us we speak a little French, German, Italian and Polish.

    We have some pets - rabbits, fish and a dog. You can choose whether to feed the rabbits or whether we leave them with friends. They are very fluffy and sweet!

    We want to take our dog with us on holiday please - he is part of the family.

Mi disponibilidad

Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible



We live about 3 miles from the very centre of Cambridge, in the suburbs, near a good bus route. The Cherry Hinton area of Cambridge is like a little village within the city. The train station is about 2 miles away (also on the bus route) and trains to London take 50 minutes.

Cambridge is a beautiful, historic university town with many excellent museums. It is also a great base to explore England, with excellent train and road links.

We are close to Cherry Hinton Hall, a lovely large park with woods and a stream, and also near to the shops. Our road is very very quiet and friendly.

También te puede gustar