5 Bed Victorian Vicarage

5 Bed Victorian Vicarage

Michelle

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Dormitorios
Número de personas 9
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

This is a beautiful old house set in a massive garden, with parking for up to 4 cars.

There are 5 large bedrooms with plenty of clothes storage. One has a king bed, 3 with doubles (1 of these is a high sleeper) and 1 with a single. All of the bedrooms have the original fireplaces, although these are now decorative only.

Downstairs there are two large living rooms, one with cinema screen. In the study there is a plethora of books and 2 internet enabled computers. There is also a wireless connection if you wish to bring your laptop.

The kitchen is large with a range cooker, (electric ovens and gas hobs), and a dishwasher. There is a large utility room with access to the garden, this room houses the fridge, freezer and washing machine.

Next to the kitchen is a breakfasting room with a table that can sit up to 10.

The garden is large and we have a football net, and badminton set available for use.

As the house is old and large, it can feel cold. If this would be a probelm for you, make sure to visit during the warmer months, May to September.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Michelle and Dave, a married couple with three children, 13, 12 an 11. Dave works as an engineer, and I am a stay at home mum. We like to travel and experience new places and cultures. We have not done a home exchange before but are keen to try what sounds a great way to see another country as a resident - and allow someone to see ours. We would expect to arrange an exchange some way in advance in order to get to know our fellow exchangers via email first to see how best we can facilitate their stay in the UK.
    We usually have enough spare rooms to host a family when we're home, if you'd like to be our guests, when we're not travelling.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

This is a suburban area between Washington, Sunderland and Chester le Street. 20 mins drive from Newcastle, the Metro Centre or Durham city.

Hadrian's Wall, Keilder reservoir (watersports), the coast to coast cycle route and award winning beaches are all within easy distance of this lovely old house.

También te puede gustar