3 Bedroom semi detached house with open views to front & rear

3 Bedroom semi detached house with open views to front & rear

Monica

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

noviembre 2005


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de personas 2
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house is a three bedroom semi. It has open views to the rear backing on to fields & a large green to the front. It is modern & tastefully decorated, with gas central heating. It has a large garden with decking & a large fish pond. we have just built a large summer house which is very comfortable to sit in. it is a very friendly safe & quiet area.
The house has 2 double bedrooms & a smaller bedroom with a single bed. Downstairs there is a large through lounge & dining room, there also is a small conservatory. There is a lovely gas fire in the lounge area which is very cosy in the winter months.
The television is large & receives lots of channels , also I have broadband wifi Internet & a laptop which you would be welcome to use.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My name is Monica & I live here on my own.I am 65 & am retired. I have two children one living in churchdown the other in sydney, which is the reason on my coming to Australia.I have lived here in the same house for 40 years & am very active & enjoy walking, & travelling. I have just done our third house exchange to Australia & enjoyed it very much . i would like a exchange near my daughter who lives in warriewood. & will be staying with her some of the time but as I want to come for several months I don't feel I can stay with her for that length of time. I would like an exchange any time between October 2012 & April 2013
    I am also looking for a exchange to new York may 2013 , when I will be travelling with my grandson.
    And my family & I are looking for an exchange in Europe end of July/ August, when we will be 5& a infant.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a large village, mid way between Gloucester & cheltenham [5 miles]. It is very convenient for exploring the beautiful cotswolds & the forest of dean. Cheltenham is a very elegant town, with fine georgian buildings, lovely shops & parks & many lovely restaurants. While the city of Gloucester is very historic, with a magnificent cathedral & interesting inland docks. The village itself has two pubs, shops, doctors & library, & we are within walking distance of all ammenities. we have good transport to Gloucester & Cheltenham. There is train stations in gloucester&cheltenham where you can get trains to London should you wish, & national express coaches that also do regular runs to London also they service the London airports of gatwick & heathrow.
The lovely Cotswolds are on our doorstep that you can visit such as Stratford on Avon where Shakespeare was born, & the beautiful town of stow-on-the-wold & bourton on the water. There are lovely country pubs that you don't see in Australia & beautiful hotels to spend a night or two.
The famous forest of dean is just a short drive away with beautiful scenery, lovely in the autumn with the changing of the leaves, & lovely walks through the forest.
Oxford is a lovely university city & well worth a visit less than an hour away, &beautiful Bath is a must with lovely stone buildings &crescents about the same distance.

También te puede gustar