A village home close to London and Harry Potter

A village home close to London and Harry Potter

3 Reseñas

Susanna

Último acceso

Esta semana

Desde

junio 2011

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 8
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We would like to offer for exchange our very comfortable and well furnished 4 bedroom home with beautiful surroundings. Master bedroom with super king-size bed, a 42" TV on the wall with cable & a large en-suite with a bath and seperate shower. A second bedroom has a single bed and a trundle bed underneath. The third bedroom has a single bed and a trundle bed underneath too. The main bathroom has a bath, shower and toilet. Downstairs consists of a sitting room, with a 47" TV, a sofa bed, a working fireplace and a full range of cable channels. There is a downstairs WC and an overstocked playroom any kid would love!!. Our fully equipped kitchen has an induction hob, a steam oven, 2 ovens and a utility area, which goes through to the conservatory. The conservatory has a dining area and a corner sofa, it leads out to a patio and a generous sized garden which gets the sun most of the day and has swings, a slide, a sandpit. a large trampoline and a seating area. We have a driveway that has parking for two cars. We have 2 cats who are very friendly.

Características y accesibilidad

3 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My name is Susanna, I have two girls aged 12 and 10 and a cat. I work part time teaching at a school and I have a cake making business I run from home. My daughters both love being outside and we love learning about new cultures. We would love to travel more and to see more of the world. We have done 9 exchanges all very successful!! We can't wait to do another one!!!

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a picturesque village called Cuffley, its close to Potters Bar and Enfield, all of which have a good selection of shops, particularly Enfield. It is also 13 miles from Harry Potter World in Watford. I have two gorgeous girls and the local area has so many things to do with kids, such as Willow farm or paradise park as well as lots to do for adults such as golfing, horse riding, paintballing, country houses, zoos, country walks or just exploring the local villages. We have access to the M25 motorway, the orbital around London, which makes it very easy to drive anywhere. Our home is within a mile of the village shops, which include two mini supermarkets, a main line station (which is a 30 minute trip to central London) and we have the local woods at the end of our road, called Home Wood, it has a large variety of fauna, trees and wildlife. We moved here from London and we love the accessibility of central London but we also love the serenity of our quaint little village.

Restaurantes
In Cuffley there is Sonar Bangla Tandoori, The Plough and Mumbai Brasserie, There is The Gables in Newgate Street, In Potters Bar there is Regency Chinese Restaurant, Relish Burgers
Por la noche
There is lots of Nightlife in London
Cafés
Costa coffee and Orchid flowers and Cafe and Oakmere cafe in Potters Bar.
Compras
Enfield, London Colney, Hatfield Galleria and London
Cultura e historia
Hatfield House and Gardens is our closest landmark. Cambridge is close adn London has many landmarks.
De paseo
We live 5 minutes away from Home Wood, which is part of the Great Wood which also has lots of walks. There are many walks near here.
Un poco de ejercicio
There are many places to cycle, go white water rafting and horseriding. There are also many sports centres with swimming pools.
Excursiones
Whipsnade zoo,Paradise park, Hatfield House, London Eye, Art galleries in London, British Museum, London Aquarium

También te puede gustar