4 Bedroom, 2 bathroom brick built house

4 Bedroom, 2 bathroom brick built house

Richard

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

octubre 2015


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Hi, I am a widower aged 70 years but I love to travel. My wife and I visited Australia 8 times and now she is no longer with me I wish to return.

My house is 4 bedrooms, 3 of the bedrooms has double beds with fitted wardrobes and 1 bedroom has a single bed with a free standing wardrobe.

The kitchen has a fitted oven with grill, a halagen hob, a halogen oven,
dish washer, washing machine.

The lounger/diner has a leather 3 piece suite with electric reclining
chairs and the settee has manual reclining. A gas fire is fitted with a marble fire surround. A 46+" television with a dvd recorder/player,
sky television is available through the supplied laptop.

In the dining section it has large table with 6 chairs.

From the dining room through sliding doors is the large conservatory, nice in summer, not so nice in winter.

A large garage is in the rear of the property.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My name is Richard, I am a widower, I have 2 sons and 1 grandchild.

    I am ex military. I am fit and healthy, clean shaven, short hair,
    and I am totally self sufficient and can look after myself.

    My home is spotless and I would treat your home in the same way.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Near to a closed coal-mine, the area has been landscaped with beautiful walks and a large lake, the country side is a 2 minute walk from the property. A regular bus service passes the house en-route to Doncaster.

Further afield York is 30 minute drive, Derbyshire and Chatsworth house about 60 minutes, the east coast about 60 minutes. Doncaster is a mainline station and London can be reached in 1hour 20 minutes, Scotland in about 2 hours, in fact any part of the uk is within easy driving or train ride.

También te puede gustar