Big and comfy house in Dunfermline.

Big and comfy house in Dunfermline.


Último acceso

Más de un mes


enero 2012

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha

Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 8
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house is a big victorian house with a nice garden.
On ground floor, you'll find the big living room, the kitchen, the dining room (full of french and english books), one bathroom with bathtub and wc, the utility room with washing machine and dryer, une bedroom with a double bed.
Upstairs you will have another bedroom with a double bed, the second bathroom (with bathtub, shower and wc), and two children bedrooms (both with 2 single beds).
We have a great garden with a huge trampoline and a wooden playhouse for the kids
There is also everything you need for a baby.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are : David a belgian radiologist, 49 years old and Clotilde a french full time mum, 41 years old, and we have four children aged 11, 10, 6 and 1 years old.
    We left the busy city of Paris more than 2 years ago to discover a new lifestyle in Scotland and we love it !
    Our main hobbies and interests are reading (as you can see on photographs), travelling, and caring for our children.
    We would like to discover new ways of seeing a place abroad through the eyes of their native and to make others uncover our own city.
    We had our first home swap experience last year and it was great !
    So let's get on with it!

Mi disponibilidad

Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible



We live in the small town of Dunfermline, Edinburgh is 35 min by train. The bus station is 10 min walk and train station 15 min from the house. THere's a supermarket at the end of the street. You can find everything you need in the centre of the town, within 10 min walk.
Edinburgh is a great city to visit, lots of restaurants, shops, museums... And from the house you can also go to Glasgow, Perth, or explore the Scottish countryside.
There is a golf near the house, and a fitness centre with a swimming pool.

También te puede gustar