Exceptionally lovely home used for fashion shoots in West London

Exceptionally lovely home used for fashion shoots in West London


Último acceso

Más de un mes


enero 2009

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha

Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is light airy and stylish. We love the French style and we have decorated our house in this way using a mixture of French antiques and things I have gathered on my travels. As we try to be eco concious, we have only wooden flooring throughout and use natural materials. We have a spacious lounge area with a fireplace and a big kitchen with a huge table for gathering people we love around and entertaining. The bedroom has a French bed and armoire, and I like spending time here reading and playing with my little girl Chiara. The house is warm and very comfortable, and has a lovely garden with a cabin at the end which we use for entertaining and also the children love to play there. We use our home as a photographic location for fashion and celebrity shoots, and several famous people have been photographed here and also in our cabin. The colours we have chosen are light and easy on the eye so that the whole environment is restful and relaxing.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Lizzi and Will, and we have a little girl called Chiara who is nearly 6. This is the first time we have tried to do an exchange, and my dream would be to go to Italy as my mother is Italian and I need my daughter Chiara to practice the language. She understands everything but answers me in English! It is very important to me that she has the Italian culture and language, and I hope to establish a relationship with a family or couple so that we can exchange houses regularly. I am a fashion stylist, and I work with models and photographers. I travel a lot for my work. Will is a builder and gas engineer, and we have renovated several houses together, including an 18th century farmhouse in Connemara, in the wild West of Ireland. This house is also available for exchanges. Please contact us for details. We love our families and are very close. We also love cooking, travelling and going to flea markets and also antique auctions and looking at beautiful things. Our house is always full of children, family and friends, and I am sure that you would have a wonderful time here. We are flexible with time, as long as it is in the school holidays, and would accept a shorter stay if necessary.

Mi disponibilidad

Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible



The area has excellent transport links to central London and you can be in Oxford Street in 40 minuets or less. It is an excellent base for exploring all that the great city of London has to offer, and also the surrounding towns like Oxford as it is on the A40 and very close to Heathrow airport. In 30 minutes you are in Notting Hill with all the great shopping and nightlife. It is a safe and green area with lots of trees and lovely English gardens. Ealing Broadway has lots of great shops and there is the huge Westfield mega shopping centre about 20 mins from our house with amazing shopping and restaurants. There are local shops 2 moments walk from the house where you can find a butchers, fishmongers and grocery store, so you do not have to go by car to a local supermarket.

También te puede gustar