Four bedroom family home in central England, close to Stratford and Cotswolds

Four bedroom family home in central England, close to Stratford and Cotswolds

Andrew

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2010


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We have a four bedroom semi-detached family home. It is well maintained and has a new bathroom and kitchen. We live in a lovely postion in a semi-rural area, close to the countryside and between two fishing and sailing lakes. We have all facilities and wireless internet. Please look at the website we have created about our family and our home. See my Homepage.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. There are four of us. Andrew and Pamela are both teachers. We have two (well behaved) children. Becky is 17. She loves horse riding and is studying business studies at college. Joe is 15. He is still at school. He loves taking computers to pieces and trying to reassemble them!! We also have two lovely cats, Holly and Smudge. It would be great if you wouldn`t mind feeding them once a day but if not the neighbours will happily do so. We also love travelling. Last year we went to India and worked in an orphanage looking after homeless children. We have had one home exchange before. Two years ago we had a great time in Florida. We would love to return to the USA (California would be just wonderful!) but we really are open to offers and would consider anywhere. Ideally we are looking for an exchange of about two weeks although this is negotiable.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in the centre of England near to the town of Solihull. We are 10 miles south of Birmingham, the UK`s second largest city which has theatres, art galleries, museums and many restaurants. It also has the National Indoor Arena, featuring top international orchestras and performers.London is 120 miles (just 2 hours)away by motorway and easily accesible by road or high speed rail. We live in a semi rural area in the village of Earlswood. Our house is between two fishing and sailing lakes and has some lovely walks nearby. We are well connected to motorways and our location is very convenient for exploring the rest of the country. We are just 20 miles from Stratford upon Avon, birthplace of William Shakespeare. We are within easy reach of The Cotswolds and Derbyshire Peak District. Our house is close to the Motorway network and just a 2 minutes walk from the railway station which gives access to all parts of the UK. Birmingham International Airport, with cheap fares to many European destinations including Ireland is just a twenty minute drive away. Warwick Castle, the best preserved castle in the UK is 20 minutes away and there are many fully preserved historic houses large and small in the area.

También te puede gustar