4 Bedroom, 3 public room, detached family home with garden in Edinburgh

4 Bedroom, 3 public room, detached family home with garden in Edinburgh

2 Reseñas

Fiona

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2010

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 7
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house is a large detached house in a cul-de-sac located in a suburb in the west of Edinburgh called Corstorphine. Downstairs, we have a kitchen with an informal dining area and utility room off, as well as a family TV room which leads into a conservatory, a living room with TV/hi-fi and a double bedroom.Upstairs we have a master bedroom with en- suite, one double and two single bedrooms and a family bathroom. Attached to the house is a double garage and we have 3 adult bikes and 3 children's bikes also. Outside we have a good sized south-facing garden which is completely enclosed, so is safe for children. The centre of Edinburgh is easily reached by bus or tram and the stop is 5 minutes from our house, and the rest of Scotland is easily accessible as we live close to the motorway access and we are 10minutes drive from the airport. We have a seven seater car which we are happy to swap.

Características y accesibilidad

2 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a married couple ( Martin and Fiona) with three children. We are both teachers (Additional Support Needs and German) so we have lots of holidays together. We have done house swap seven times successfully and enjoyed it each time. Our children are twins aged 14 and our eldest son is age 15, so our house is family friendly. We like to travel with our children and spend family time together. We love the outdoors and enjoy walking and cycling in our local area, as well as swimming in our local pool. The children enjoy music and cinema, plus all the usual electronic diversions! We have a cocker spaniel called Piper who could travel with us or she could go and stay with family.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Edinburgh is the capital city of Scotland and is famous for it's landmark castle which is in the centre of town. It has an Old (historic) Town (built from 12thC) linked to the New Town (built 18thC) but both are well served by shops, pubs and restaurants. Edinburgh has many attractions such as the Zoo (nearby), the museums (many and varied), a palace (Holyrood) and lots of green spaces such as Holyrood Park and the Royal Botanic Gardens. There are many leisure facilites also including cycle paths, swimming pools football pitches etc. and hillwalking in the nearby Pentland Hills or skiing down the artificial ski slope there. In August there is a world class arts festival and book festival.

También te puede gustar