Three bedroom family home in leafy Edinburgh

Three bedroom family home in leafy Edinburgh

1 Reseña

Denise

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

febrero 2016

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Situated in a quiet area in West Edinburgh with the beautiful Water of Leith at the end of our street. Our family home offers a comfortable base in a leafy area set back from the road yet provides fast and regular access to the city centre. We also benefit from direct bus access to and from the airport (number 35 bus stop is a 2 min walk from our house).

Our two-storey house has three bedrooms and can comfortably sleep four guests. The master bedroom has a super king size bed and there are bunk beds in the second bedroom.The third bedroom is small but does have a small sofa bed which could sleep up to a further two guests.

Our kitchen is equipped with oven, hob, kettle, toaster, microwave, washing machine, slow cooker and smoothie maker. In the living room, we have a TV with android box as well as Blu-ray player, Nintendo Wii and Xbox 360.

Outside, we have a garden in front of the house and an enclosed private garden with barbeque and seating to the rear. Outdoor toys are available for play, including basketball hoop and bikes.

We have a cleaner who comes in once per week.

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My name is Denise and I have two boys aged 7 and 9. I work in the centre of Edinburgh (for a children's early years charity) and as a travel and tourism lecturer at college. We love to travel, meet new people and we are massive foodies. I look forward to taking my boys to a range of new towns and countries to share my love of travel with them. We have just completed three home exchanges to South of France, near Barcelona and Venice which was very successful and we are looking forward to arranging the next one! We will sometimes be travelling with friends

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

The picturesque river running from the hills all the way through Edinburgh, The Water of Leith, is right on our doorstep. It is ideal for walking, cycling, fishing and exploring nature.

A 15 min bus ride on an excellent bus service will take you into the tourist attractions of Edinburgh City Centre. The city is alive throughout the year but really comes into its own during the summer with many world renowned festivals.

The Corn Exchange, which hosts a range of events including live music is less than 5 min walk and Murrayfield stadium (home of Scottish rugby and hosts Six Nations and rugby internationals) is only a 20 min walk from our house.

There are two gyms, one with indoor swimming pool located a 5 min walk and a couple of local bars and restaurants are 10 mins walk. For children, Saughton Park, with it's gardens, play park and skate park are a 10 min walk and ten pin bowling, football and snooker/pool are available at The Corn Exchange.

También te puede gustar