Two-bedroom, very central and comfy!

Two-bedroom, very central and comfy!

Jess

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

abril 2015


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 3
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Hello,
My flat is very central on foot (20mins) or bus into the centre of town. A quiet street, near lots of cafe's and food shops.

My flat has lots of light, endless hot water, plants, free on-street parking.

There is a British King size (American queen size)in one room and the second bedroom has a single bed.

There are no pets, but the plants need watering and it's strictly a non-smoking flat.

In the summer (when I'm looking to swap) the sun streams in the windows and you look out on trees even though you're right in the centre of Edinburgh you feel like you're in a cottage (well, at least I do!).

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My name is Jess, I'm in my forties (How did I get here?!) I'm a Music Practitioner and College Lecturer. My work in both cases has to do with using music with young people who are at risk/in challenging situations.

    I am originally from New York, but have lived in Scotland for 20 years.
    Ive not done a home exchange before but I'm hoping to do it this summer (2015) so that I can spend some time in New York with family - especially my new nephew (born today!) and my adorable 3 year old niece.

    I am a non-smoker, quiet and responsible (I don't light candles - always something I worry about when people are staying at my place!).

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

I live in an area that is developing very quickly yet still retains a very diverse feel. There are Indian, Asian and Chinese markets nearby, and loads of cafe's and little pubs too.

Leith Walk is the main street - 2 blocks from the flat and leads right up to Princes Street, Waverly Station (main train station) and is a 15 minute walk to the Tram. There are buses on Leith Walk talking you everywhere. SO central, yet a quiet street.

También te puede gustar