Clean homely two bed bungalow, garden. Easy reach of North Wales, England.

Clean homely two bed bungalow, garden. Easy reach of North Wales, England.

Marlene

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

septiembre 2014


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 3
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

My home is clean, comfortable and well maintained and is situated in Ellesmere Port. It has a bright well equipped kitchen which looks out over the small private garden and there is a driveway for 2 or 3 cars. I have a Fiat 500
There is one double bedroom and one single bedroom. A large lounge with flat screen TV. Gas fire and broadband.
The bathroom is modern and has a full size bath and over shower.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am a 70 year old active lady with many hobbies and interests. I have been learning the Italian language for the past two years and I would like to spend some time in Italy to soak up the atmosphere and improve my spoken Italian. With this in mind I would like to exchange with a property that is NOT in a Resort so that I am encouraged to use the language.

    I am prepared to exchange for up to a maximum period of 4 weeks at any one time, but anything from two to four weeks would suit.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Ellesmere Port Is 7 miles from Chester and 30 minutes from Liverpool. the North Wales Coast is just 40 minutes by car. Also the Lake District is easily accessible, also train and bus links to Major cities like Manchester are excellent. My home is 3 miles from Cheshire Oakes, a large retail outlet. There is a new sport centre being built here which should be open in 2015. If you enjoy walking there are many groups you could join. Snowdon, Llandudno and Llangollen are all a short drive away.

También te puede gustar