Beautiful light spacious home in North London

Beautiful light spacious home in North London

Emma

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

diciembre 2013


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

A beautiful light and spacious 3/4 bedroom home situated in north London, Enfield. This is a fantastic location for a city or country break as it is 30min train ride into central London or a 30min train ride/drive in the other direction into the countryside, not that there is any need to leave Enfield as it is a great area and very family friendly. Enfield Town park is a minute's walk, situated at the end of our road. It's a lovely park with a river running through it, a cafe and a well equipped play area for kids. On the other side of the park, about 5mins away, is Enfield Town where you will find all the shops, bars and restaurants. There is also a local pick your own fruit and veg farm and a stables for horse riding.

We can recommend lots of nice places to eat and things to do. A few minutes walk in the other direction from the house takes you to a theatre and a library. There are two train stations within 5-10mins walk which will take you into central London or out into the country. A car is not really necessary as the transport links are very good, however, our car, a Honda Civic would also be available to use if required.

We are a British born couple, Craig works as an Actuary in Central London and Emma works as a Solicitor (lawyer) also in Central London. We have two children - Jessica 6 years and Ethan 3 years. Ideally we are planning a trip over the summer of 2016 and would like to incorporate a visit to Canada and/or the West Coast of America, but we are open to offers and can be flexible with dates and destinations.

Características y accesibilidad

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

También te puede gustar