Family home. Close to central London. Sleeps 6

Family home. Close to central London. Sleeps 6

2 Reseñas

Yvonne

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

junio 2008

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

This is the ideal house for a family who wish to visit London. It is a spacious and very comfortable family home in a pleasant residential street and has excellent transport links into Central London. You can be in the West End in 30 minutes, or you can spend time locally in fashionable Queens Park, Notting Hill, Portobello and Kensal Rise. Downstairs there are 3 large rooms: the kitchen which has a large table. (There is also a utility room beside the kitchen where washing and drying can be done). The dining room with a large table which comfortably seats 8, and the elegant sitting room with a lovely open fire (gas-operated). There is a spacious entrance hall with a w.c. off it. Upstairs are 3 bedrooms: One large master bedroom with a king size wooden bed; a large double room and a smaller double room.
We have two adorable cats who are very easy to care for.

Características y accesibilidad

2 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are an easy-going family of 5 with three adult children (24,21,&18). Richard is a writer and Yvonne is a French Teacher. We have experienced some brilliant exchanges, one fantastic exchange with a family in Barcelona, one to France, an amazing exchange to Brazil and our most recent was an incredible swap with a Riad in Marrakech. We have also done short swaps to various cities: Bordeaux, Amsterdam and Prague. We like to have lots of communication with our exchange family before the holiday to ensure both families have a great time.
    In summer 2019 we are looking for somewhere with a pool where we haven't been before.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a residential street with a huge park right on our doorstep. The park is lovely with a great cafe. Within a short walk there are shops, cafés and gastro pubs in trendy Kensal Rise. There is also a local tennis club of which we are members, and a sports club just around the corner. Getting into Central London is easy by public transport, taking just over 30 minutes to get to Oxford Circus.

También te puede gustar