Warm, cosy family home with private garden near central London

Warm, cosy family home with private garden near central London

Paula

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

abril 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We have a cared for family home filled with warmth and love. We have a large through lounge kitchen/diner where we enjoy lots socialising. Double french doors open onto the garden which is terraced (wooden) we have had lots of barbeques here! We have 3 young children and as such have lots of indoor/outdoor toys. We have 3 bedrooms upstairs (sleeps six) and a sofa bed downstairs (sleeps 2). It is clean and bright. We live very conveniently for central London and have good transport links for other major cities such as Oxford and Cambridge etc. Our home has lots of character as it is 100 years old! We are more than happy to include our 7 seater car if required. We have a cleaner twice a week who is fabulous and she could be available for you too if required - this really makes life easy for us!! For further information contact us by phone or email.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am a mummy to 3 little ones and we are expecting another at the end of June. I am a jewellery designer and also work at the Jewish Museum. My husband is a behavioural specialist supporting autistic adults with severe challenging behaviour - he originates from Jerusalem. We spend every summer in Israel and fancied a house exchange this time (we normally stay with family). Our children are bi-lingual and the oldest is 4 years old, then 2 then 1 yrs old. We are very very repectful people and treat our home with care and consideration, we would do the same with yours.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

A 'typical' London street of terraced homes, ours in the middle of two others. Excellent transport links (e.g. 20 minutes on the Underground to Covent Garden/Leicester Square) and lovely parks all within walking distance. Easy access to shops, cafes and bars.

También te puede gustar