3 Bedroom Town House

3 Bedroom Town House

Laura

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

noviembre 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a newly built (2003) town house with three bedrooms, the master being en suite. Fully fitted kitchen with integrated appliances. Study and Conservatory.
Would ideally suit a family with children to benefit from the many toys we seem to have accumalated.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Laura and Justin, a married couple with 2 children aged 7 and 4. I am in my final year studying to be a midwife whilst my husband is an electrician.
    Our trip is part of my course and I am hoping to arrange some time working with a local midwife.
    We would like to visit New Zealand for a period of about 4-6 weeks between the beginning of July and the beginning of September.
    We have not been involved in a home exchange before but we would treat your home with the upmost respect and would expect you to do the same.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in the small town of Gosport, just a short ferry trip to the large city of Portsmouth with all its maritime history and many transport links to London and the Isle of Wight.
Also close is Gunwharf quays which is a leisure complex featuring many designer shops, restaurants, clubs, bowling and cinema.
We are about an hour and a halfs drive from Gatwick airport.

También te puede gustar