4 bedroom family home with a good size garden.

4 bedroom family home with a good size garden.

Holly

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

agosto 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a four bedroom, three reception room family home on two floors. The ground floor has a large living room with a feature fireplace, dining room which seats eight comfortably, brakfast room and kitchen, with washing machine, tumble dryer, dishwasher and American style fridge/freezer.
On the first floor there are two large double bedrooms, both with kingsize beds, and two single bedrooms, one furnished for a small child, and one for a baby, including cot and changing table.
The house has full gas fired central heating and hot water.
We have front and rear gardens, the rear being 90ft long, comprising of lawn, patios, garage and off street parking.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am Rob, 44 years old. Managing director, keen golfer and father of three. Natalie 12, Jack 2 and Daisy 2 months old. Holly, my wife was a stained glass artist, but now is a full time mum. Natalie for the past eight years has resided in Sydney with her mother, and we make regular visits to see each other at least twice a year. When we heard about home for exchange it seemed a perfect solution to our accommadation problems, housing three children in a home from home environment.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Location is excellent for various activities. We have a tennis and golf club opposite. Great walks are to be had in the woods nearby. Central London is seven miles away with good transport links. Greenwich with its vibrant market, restaurants and bars is ten minutes away. The O2 Dome, which stages major acts and has a state of the art cinema is also ten minutes away. Bluewater, Europes's largest shopping mall, is twenty minutes in the car.

También te puede gustar