Beautiful split level garden flat in north London

Beautiful split level garden flat in north London

Svenja

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

junio 2018


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 3
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

My beautiful garden flat in Dartmouth Park, near Kentish Town was converted from a Victorian house. I'm a writer and journalist and work from home a lot, so have spent a lot of time creating a space that's pleasant to both relax and work in. I'm a keen cook so you'll find a very well-equipped kitchen. The second bedroom is currently used a a large study/second sitting TV room, but there is a very comfortable air mattress if you want extra people to stay (better than a sofa bed!) Dartmouth park is a five minutes' walk from Hampstead Heath, and a short tube ride from Camden. It's a lovely and very safe neighborhood with plenty of nice restaurants and pubs, and a farmer's market every weekend.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I'm a writer and journalist currently working on a book. I love LA and have a mix of family, friends and work interests there so looking for someone who likes spending time in London, either as a one off or on a more frequent basis, who would be interested in swapping apartments.

  2. I love art and literature, cooking, and the outdoors- I was until recently a political journalist so not averse to changing the world (or at least trying to) over a glass of wine!

  3. I love pets of all kinds- my cat lives in the countryside so won't be there to greet you in London (and so the flat is suitable if you're allergic), but am more than happy to look after any pets as part of a swap.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

También te puede gustar