Its a beautiful cosy apartment in a good area and near the highgate village

Its a beautiful cosy apartment in a good area and near the highgate village


Último acceso

Más de un mes


mayo 2007

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha

Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
3 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Hi, my name is Khalida Wild, I would like to introduce you to my warm apartment which is in highgate, London. Its a 3 bedroom apartment with a big living room plus a dining place and a sweet kitchen which is my favourate place. I have three toilets, two are single and one in the master bed. I have three bedrooms one is master which is my favourate because of my big bed that I love to sleep by my self (smile) then I have a guest bedroom and then I have my son room which he never sleeps in it, he like to share mine. Its a very warm apartment and friendly, full of pictures on the wall I must worn you ahahaha, I love taking pictures every time I go to Kenya. If you do decide to exchange houses I think you will like my apartment, its clean and its wooden floor. Also I have a girl who cleans twice a week or three times a week sometimes, when I have guests and if I messed the kitchen and I cant clean the next day then she comes three times. I hope you enjoy if you decide to pick my place.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Hi again, my name is Khalida Wild and my son tTriq Wild who is 4 yrs old. Am a single cool parent who enjoys life travelling and loves to see the whole world if possible. Me and my son we are very down to earth people who love to smile with the people who are genuine and down to earth. We love love travelling and we love to meet people with culture and open minded. Am a peoples person. We love travelling to sunny places because I think sunny places people are warm. We live between in London and Kenya where also owned a house and we have the best time of our life in Kenya.

Mi disponibilidad

Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible



To be honest with you, I dont see my neigbhours. I'am on the very ground floor and also I live between Kenya and London which we also have a beautiful home of four bedroom house with a beautiful garden that I love the most, but I'am sure the neighbhours are nice and cold in London ahahaha.

También te puede gustar