Near Portobello Rd and Notting Hill

Near Portobello Rd and Notting Hill

2 Reseñas

Natalia

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

octubre 2010

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 8
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We offer a large and beautiful house in the heart of London, 10 mins from Portobello market in a quiet residencial street. We have four bedrooms, the main bedroom sleeps 3 (one double bed and a single), two children's rooms one with a bunk bed (sleeps 2) and the other with two beds, and a small room with a high bunk bed for one. The main bedroom has an on-suite bathroom. The house has broadband, an spacious kitchen/dinning/living area with glass doors to the garden. Our house is very homely, everyone that comes loves it. It is very bright even in the dull rainy days. We also have two lovely cats called 'Snowflake’ and ‘Loui-G’.

Características y accesibilidad

2 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am a single mum of two great girls, Anna 16 and Lotta 11 yrs old. I am a sociologist/statistician and work for central government running a research programme. We are very clean and tidy. The girls are really well behaved. I was born in Spain so I am fluent in Spanish. Idealy I am looking for a house swap in the coast of Spain, New York or Greece in the summer but I am also open to suggestions. Sometimes I might travel with my sister, nephew and niece who are over 18 and also very tidy in which case we would be 6 travelling.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our house is 10 mins from Portobello Rd. There are plenty of restaurants and places to go out at night. There are two beautiful parks for children, one just 2 mins away. Local activities include swiming, horse ridding, tennis, skating, cycling. There is a little shop that sells all you need 2 mins away and sainsbury's supermarket around 15 mins walk. One of the biggest shopping malls in London (Westfield) is just 15 mins walk away.

También te puede gustar