Home from Home

Home from Home

Tracey

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 8
3 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home was built many years ago but has just been full remodanized inside so everything is brand new. It is a home from home, we have a playroom at front with plenty of things for the children and there own tv, playstation etc. There is a large down stairs bathroom with massive power show and bath very large toilet and sink plus there is also 2 more bathrooms up stairs one being ensuite to the master bed room. The kitchen is very large like American with large range cooker and American fridge with water and ice maker this leads on to the open plan living room the on to the concervtry which leads to the back garden whick has differn areas for eating and playing plus there is a trampolin 12ft out side.
Upstairs there are 2 double rooms plus one single then at the back is the large master bedroom with juliet balcony, walk in wardrobe and ensuit.
We are sure you will love it here. If you would like a cleaner to come in then this can be arranged.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a very out going family that love to travel and make new friends. Over the years I have been a host mum to students from all around the world and would love to go to were a lot of them came from. My husband is deaf but this has not stopped him doing what he wants and works with hereing people and teaches sign lang. We have 4 great children that have been brought up to respect other peoples things and love learning about other peoples cultures. Three ages are 12 8 2 and 7 months. We have an au pair that sometimes travels with us or if she does not want to come then goes back to France for holiday with her family.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We are in a great area to vist so many places. It is about 6/10 mins from the city center of Preston, then there is Manchester about 25 mins away the train station is close by if you did not want to drive and London only 2.5 hrs by train no changes.

We have the beach close on both side one being Southport where the rich live with plenty of shopping then on the other side is Blackpool with its pleasure beach great shopping night life. The lake district in just up the road which is a much see.

También te puede gustar