3 Bedroomed Edwardian Family Home near London

3 Bedroomed Edwardian Family Home near London

Lindsey

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a 3 bedroom Edwarian house built in 1910. Most of the original features including 4 working fireplaces, picture rails and dado rails remain. There is one double bedroom, one bedroom with a bunk bed (sleeps 2), and a single bedroom. Downstairs there are three reception rooms, lounge, dining room and breakfast room. There is one bathroom, with a separate toilet. The house is child friendly PS2, Dreamcast and Gamecube and lots of various childrens toys. There are bikes available 2 adult 3 children. Neighbours are also friendly.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Husband Kevin is a 48 year old IT manager. Wife Lindsey is a part-time Learning Support Assistant at our local primary school. We have 2 boys aged 9 and 14 and 1 girl aged 17. We are looking to home exchange so we can accompany our 2 children to EFY this summer at BYU. It doesnt need to Sandy area but anywhere convenientaly situated between Provo and Salt Lake.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our home is close to all amenities, we are a 20 minute train ride from London (Liverpool Street Station. Our local station (Goodmayes) is a 10 minute walk from our home. There are local shops and a post office also within a short walk of our home. There is one park within walking distance (10 minutes) and there is also a public library (5 mins walk) away.

También te puede gustar