2 Bedroom flat wth terrace over 2 floors, Highbury, London (6-12 month exchange)

2 Bedroom flat wth terrace over 2 floors, Highbury, London (6-12 month exchange)

Richard

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

julio 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 3
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

My flat has 2 bedrooms, one very large double and one fairly small double, lounge, seperate kitchen, one fairly spacious bathroom with shower and a large south facing (ie sunny when it comes out!) roof terrace with table and gas bbq, all set over two floors (2nd and 3rd). There are two other flats in this 4 storey house. Both of my neighbours are very nice also own the flats. The flat is fairly well maintained, reasonably modern and is notably light and airy (will be adding photos in the near future). I have a number of plants on my terrace that would need looking after, certainly during the summer months but aside from that the place would largely look after itself. Arsenal underground station is about a 3 minute walk and Highbury and Islington about 10 mins.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am looking to move to Australia to live for a year with my Australian girlfriend (she's from Melbourne). I have a one year visa and am keen to arrive in Sydney in early Jan but my house will be available from mid December if its more convenient for you. I am a 31 year old consultant who has not been involved in house exchanges before but I like the idea of someone reliable living in my place and looking after it in return for me doing the same in theirs. I intend to be working for at least 6 months of the year and probably taking a few trips around the country / NZ for the rest of the time.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Highbury is in Zone 2 (my flat is between Arsenal tube on the Picadilly line and Highbury and Islington tube on the Victoria line). The 'tube' takes about 12 mins into central London (Covent Garden, Leicester Square, Picadilly Circus, other monopoly board landmarks!). Highbury is a relatively 'leafy green' part of North London with an abundance of large Victorian houses and my flat is fairly close to Arsenal's new Emirates Stadium for those of you into football (soccer).

También te puede gustar