Comfortable 3 bedroom house, close to Central London

Comfortable 3 bedroom house, close to Central London

Victoria

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

septiembre 2008

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a characterful London property built in the early 1840's. It has three bedrooms, the main bedroom with queen size bed, second bedroom with two single beds, third bedroom with double bed. (We have several spare blow-up beds if required). There is the possibility of including a car swap (we have a Honda CRV) as part of an exchange.

We have a lovely garden with outdoor dining area, grassed area for kids playing, seated pond area, trampoline and climbing frame.

We are have an open wood-burning fireplace which is wonderful to use during the winter.

We have done a lot of renovating and improvements to our house for the 10+ years that we have lived here, it is a well maintained and decorated home. We love living here for its comforts and convenient location near Central London.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Nick (46) and Victoria (38). We have two children (Eddie 12 yrs and Amelia 11 yrs). Nick owns his own Building company, and Victoria works part-time as a charity project accountant.

    Eddie and Amelia are friendly and outgoing children. Eddie particularly enjoys rugby, while Amelia loves dancing. We have travelled a lot, they are used to staying in apartments & other people's homes. The have learned to be respectful of the places they stay, and to tidy up after themselves.

    Victoria is Australian, Nick is British. Victoria's family all live in Australia, we try to visit at least every two years usually for Christmas.

    We love our home, where we have lived for over 10 years. We would be pleased to offer our house as part of an exchange and would sincerely make an effort to care for your home. We enjoyed a very successful house swap in December 2011 with a lovely family in Brisbane.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We are located right in the centre of Kingston-upon-Thames, which is an attractive and bustling suburb of London. It is a place steeped in history, with many buildings and markets dating back to the 1500s. It has a wonderful choice of restaurants and pubs, a daily outdoor market, a theatre, a cinema and the River Thames all a few minutes walk away.

We are 25mins by train to the centre of London with all that it has to offer for visitors such as Buckingham Palace, our house only a few minutes walk to the train station.

A 15 minute drive away we have Hampton Court Palace where Henry VIII lived, and several Royal Parks (lots of wild deer walking around!).

Also within a few minutes walk there is a sports centre/swimming pool, playground, sports field, Kingston Library and Kingston Museum. We really are in the very centre of Kingston!

También te puede gustar