3 Bed house in LONDON NW2 to swap for 6 months to 2 years..

3 Bed house in LONDON NW2 to swap for 6 months to 2 years..


Último acceso

Más de un mes


junio 2010

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha

Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Cat lover please. It is a 3 bed teresed house consiting of only about 6on each side of the close so very quiet and seculed and yet we are so close to all amenaties. I have two brand new black leather couches one a chaize lounge so prefer you either not to smoke or to smoke in the back garden where there is a swinging seat to look at the star of a night. Even in the middle of London In fact to have any outside space so close nw2 to the city is amazing a siver fridgefreezer brand new silver washer dryer and cooker.again silver, with black work tops, I have tcv areails in all the bedrooms, as well as the lounge of course, tv,s dvd.s video;s ect. plenty of linen as I have the fetish for clean fluffy towels or rather huge bathsheets and lots of changes of bed linen quiltcovers and curtians to match and in the front my bedroom witht he kingsize bed I also have block out curtains behind the pretty curtains as the sun or daylight wakes me up real early......................
so no problem with the block out curtains.,,,lol,,,,,,,,

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I actually didnt know this came next and pretty much explained me being half Indian/ English and 48 ect and just what kind of person I am in the above. Squashes Tanya. ok this proabably dont make any sence as I was about 3000 chracthers over the limit and after trying for two hours to cut copy and paste it and it wouldnt let me I just took chunks of it out but basically Im only in the gold coast now till 10th July and was hoping to view some propertys apartments ect. to see they weren't on the side of the highway ect noise. And my number is 0406771350. Please give me a clall if at all interested in swapping for 5-6 months even up to 2 years thansk Tanya.xxx

Mi disponibilidad

Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible



I have wonderful neighbours andhave lived here 8years withour any problems and I am ruffly about 1mile poss 2 at the outside from Hampstead heath, Highgate,wembley Markets, roup the ad is Brentcross one of London;s largest shopping arcades. Kiburn and I discovered i can walk to get on the tube or even a bus and be in central lono in 20mins. Oxford street Harrods ect the bus runs just around the corner very regularly. There are lost of free museums and Art Galleries in London and Parks and !...........the London Aquirium is wicxked and I have never paid full price useally on the back of your day rider tube or bus tickets it will tell you by one get one free so I love it been at least 5imes. ............. The london eye of course makes all your copies in Brizbane and perth W,A, look like toys, lots of walks and wonderful things on a buget or blow the buget in london entirely up to you. or just vist family. My name is Tanya and I am in gold coast till 10th July and would love to see yours if your interested in swapping later in the year......................Squashes and happy swapping ; i saw 2people wanted to swap from sep/oct till March 11 , So ovously I would if at all possible like the chance of viewing your plave prior to swapping so dont mind high apartment in the sky op beach or some where were the house wasnt so old you could here every car as you can imagine no sleep
is Australia is 0406771350 I am in gold coast as I say till 10th July.

También te puede gustar