4 Storey town house 3 double bedrooms 1.5 miles from Big Ben - near tube

4 Storey town house 3 double bedrooms 1.5 miles from Big Ben - near tube

John

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

mayo 2012


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a comfortable and welcoming town house. We are close to the centre of London but live peacefully in a quiet cul-de-sac with a nearby park. A musician lives here so there are two pianos and several guitars for you to use. We have a small back garden - just right for sitting out on those pleasant summer evening. This is a family home and,although these days the children have grown up and left, you will find many signs of their past occupations. We now live here on our own. A cleaner comes once a week and the contact list will give you some friendly neighbours and tradespeople who can help if there are any problems (which there won't be!). There is a sophisticated wine bar up the road (the Toulouse Lautrec) which has live music every night. We have wi-fi in the house and a workstation you can use .

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a left of centre semi-retired couple with the usual desire to fit three or four lives into the last part of this one. We have both worked in education and have three children. Lynda writes and still does some consultancy. I work part time as a musician as well as still doing some consultancy. This summer we are looking for a swap probably in France. The two girls, Katy and Mary would happily share a room and our son Jack and his son George will need a room each.
    At other times of year we will be interested in breaks as a couple _ ideally somewhere with a sea view so we could write, play music and gaze at the view!

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We are close to Kennington Underground which is just one stop south of Waterloo station. This is the ideal house if you want to spend a lot of time sightseeing and doing things in London. We can get to the west end in fifteen minutes. The local area is friendly and has useful shops and amenities. We live in a cul-de-sac with a primary school at one end. The houses are part of an estate built in the 1890s - artisan town houses. Our local park is just two minutes away and has a cafe and tennis courts.

También te puede gustar