Bright apartment minutes from tube in Central London (zone 2)

Bright apartment minutes from tube in Central London (zone 2)

Sissel

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2011


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

I live in a one-bed flat in Central London, which also has a sofa bed to accommodate an additional 2 people. The bathroom has a shower/tub, and the living area is large for London flats, incorporating a kitchen/diner (dining table for 4 people) and 2 sofas. There's a TV/DVD combo, high-speed internet which you're free to use, a parking space (off street), and large South-facing windows on one side of the entire flat (in both bedroom and living area) so that the flat is always light and sunny, and warms up quickly. I'll add photos of the bathroom and dining area soon (the dining table currently has a massive jigsaw puzzle on it, so will need to get that framed first!)

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Hi!

    I'm a 29 year old girl living and working in Central London. I'll be travelling on my own to the US for 4 weeks in April 2011, parts of which will be spent with friends on the East Coast - but I'm hoping to find a house swap from 18th to 29th April in San Diego. I'm considering a move to SD and would like to spend some time 'as a local' before I make a decision - hope you can help! I'll be away from 14th March for 3 weeks, and from 6th April for 4 weeks - and you're welcome to the flat between any of those periods.

    I'm a non-smoker and would like you to be too, and I'm looking for someone who would treat the flat with as much respect as I'll treat your home.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

The flat is about a 3-minute walk from Brixton tube (underground) station in central London (zone 2), 6 stops away from famous Oxford Circus. Brixton is a vibrant neighbourhood with a cinema, shops, restaurants and clubs. The flat is about a 10-minute walk from Clapham with even more restaurants and shops. Happy to provide more details by email! PS. I have an off-street parking space, but if you're spending time in central London only, it's quicker to get around by walking or using public transport.

También te puede gustar