Bright double fronted period house close to transport and shops

Bright double fronted period house close to transport and shops

Shakuntala

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 8
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We have a bright and airy double fronted Victorian House on an extremely friendly residential street with lovely neighbours. Our house has three double bedrooms upstairs and a large family bathroom with a tub; there's a double bed, two twin beds, a bunk bed and a single bed. Downstairs you'll find a second toilet and wash basin, conservatory, breakfast-room, modern kitchen, large bright reception room and pretty garden with a patio. Though the location is ideal for families with children, there's plenty to attract couples and seniors. We are a 5 minute walk to Lewisham Station which has excellent bus services, a light railway and an overground train, a market and shopping centre as well as two parks and a leisure centre with gym and swimming pool.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. The house belongs to my husband Ammar, myself and our four year old son. Ammar is a high school teacher and I am a lecturer and researcher at the University of London. We spend every summer vacation abroad, and usually our destination is India where my family live and we have a flat. Our little boy has travelled all over in the last two years. We have often had friends from LA and other parts of the world staying in our place for some weeks over the summer and are used to leaving everything just perfect for them. We will be travelling with my husband's family, including his mother, sister and nephew who is ten, so there will be two children in our party.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our borough is known for its parks. Ladywell fields and the Hilly Fields are a few minutes walk away, Blackheath with its bookshops, boutiques and lovely cafes is ten minutes drive, and Ladywell village is five minutes walk in one direction. In the other direction lie Lewisham and Greenwich. From Lewisham station we are a 5 minute rail ride to historic Greenwich with its river-views, park, royal observatory, famous crafts market, cinema and theatre; its an 18 minute ride to Trafalgar Square, the South Bank with Tate Modern, Covent Garden, Picadilly Circus, and Central London. Trains from Lewisham take you to Victoria in 20 minutes from where the Kensington museums are a swift tube ride. It is an easy journey from South London to the coast and attractive cities such as Brighton and Oxford. Both our area and London as a whole is full of museums - the Horniman Museum in Dulwich is close to our house as is the Maritime Museum in Greenwhich. Both have wonderful resources for children and teenagers.

También te puede gustar