Comfort, lovely garden, internet, parking, 1 bath. Great location

Comfort, lovely garden, internet, parking, 1 bath. Great location

Lisa

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

febrero 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 3
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home has a lovely feel and opens onto a sunny private garden. It is wonderful having friends over to sit on the porch and have a barbeque. It is well situated as it is surrounded by characterful pubs, great transport links ,only seven stops from Waterloo and a short bus ride from Richmond.The area itself is highly regarded and has a pretty pond as well as being situated on the river Thames. My house is just a 2 minute walk to the river. It also has a wonderful Kemble piano, French doors that open onto the garden from the living room and two very quiet bedrooms. The road itself is a cul-de-sac and this has the advantage of being quiet.
We have a huge computer, excellent high-speed internet, cable TV as well as a big flat screen TV.A cleaning lady services the house once a week.
I do have two cats that require feeding.
We will take good care of your home.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am a professional musician , Head of a department of music at a private school in London as well as self employed in performing work. My husband is a consultant for a professional services firm. We have one daughter who attends university in Bristol. We are sociable and enjoy cultural activities, spending time with our friends as well as being outdoors. We attend concerts and the theatre regularly, as well as taking frequent bike rides and strolling in the park.
    I am a keen musician and I enjoy spending time outdoors, socializing,reading and playing music.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a fabulous part of London with great transport links to the centre of town. Only seven stops away from Waterloo I regularly attend concerts at the Southbank Centre and visit the Tate Modern and Hayward Galleries from there too (Big Eye is close too). There is an excellent bus service with four different buses to catch all within three minutes walking distance. Hammersmith is approx 8 stops away where there is a tube station with four different lines. Richmond is a short bus journey away in the opposite direction, approximately 10 mins. There is a lovely farmers market every saturday morning and generally very well mannered and pleasant people living in the area. The pond is central to life in Barnes and it is often described as a village in London. Richmond park is 10 minute walk away, one of the biggest city parks in Europe and Barnes also has a Wetland centre, a 10 minute walk from the house. There are 2 train stations, Barnes and Barnes bridge and they take you to many great destinations. Kew gardens is approximately 25 minute bike ride away along the river tow path and there is generally a lovely atmosphere all around.

También te puede gustar