Family home central, great transport links looking for Christmas 2012 swap

Family home central, great transport links looking for Christmas 2012 swap

1 Reseña

Sam

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

agosto 2008

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a Victorian terrace, my son and I have lived here for 10 years and we are very happy here. We have 2 bedrooms , 1doubles, plus my Sons room which has a trundle bed. We have a front room which opens onto the kitchen, although there are large double doors should you prefer the rooms to be seperate. My Sons bedroom has all the toys that a 10 year old would require, and we have a small garden so this house is ideal with or without children. We have a large bathroom on the first floor and a seperate WC on the ground floor, there is also a small office. My Sons bedroom and the double bedrooms is on the first floor. There is a loft conversion which is rented out to a young Japanese girl who shares the entrance to the house, but nothing else as her top floor flat is completely self contained and separate to the rest of the property. We have 2 cats which can stay or go during the exchange.

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am Sam, single Mum I run my own business locally. Billy my Son is 9, and the apple of my eye, we're really excited about this adventure and ideally would like to swap with a family that has children so that they can get the full benefit of our home and the local area which is very child friendly, but we are also very happy to swap with adult parties. We had our first swap in October 2008 via this website, it was a fantastic experience for both parties (we stayed in San Diego for a month), and now we are really looking forward to Christmas overseas...

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We are on a busy main road in Stoke Newington North London, transport links are excellent, you are 15 minutes on a bus from Kings Cross, where you can jump on the Eurostar to Paris for the weekend, 10 minutes to Islington Upper Street which has great restaurants, bars, shops Cinemas, Theatres and tube train station and 40 minutes by bus to Londons west end. In the other direction you can take a 25 minute bus journey to the Thames, London Bridge, Waterloo, The Tate Modern, London Eye etc. Within walking distance there is plenty to do, Clissold park with its paddling pool and small zoo, the leisure centre and swimming pool, Church St, with its quirky shops and village atmosphere, Ridley Rd Market and some first class restaurants a stones throw from the front door.

También te puede gustar