Large comfortable family house with gardens in beautiful area of SE London

Large comfortable family house with gardens in beautiful area of SE London

7 Reseñas

Jane

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2009

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 8
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our 1930s 4-bedroom home in beautiful East Dulwich is clean, light, stylish and convenient. We spend most of our time in our open kitchen/family room which opens out on to the garden and is the heart of the house, Though we also enjoy the comfort of our large living room and very comfortable family sofa. This also has a double sofa bed in it. On the first floor, there are two double bedrooms, a study and a family bathroom and on the top floor a studio bedroom with great views of London (especially at night) and a Master double bedroom with an ensuite bathroom. Our street is quiet and friendly with off street parking in the front garden and free parking in the street. We have a large back garden with table and chairs on the sandstone patio, plants, lawn, garden games and barbeque - all for relaxing!

Características y accesibilidad

7 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Tim (Australian) and Jane (from the north of England) and have been happily married for 24 years. Our son Joey is 19 and is studying Dance at Rambert University in London and our daughter Bella is 16 and attends the Brit School. Jane is a primary school teacher and Special Educational Needs Coordinator (previously a journalist and editor) and Tim is a musician and record producer. We are experienced (and recommended) house swappers (having now completed 10 happy swaps!) and we always make you very welcome in our home. Local friends are on hand to help you if needed during your stay here. We are always open to offers and adventures!

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our lovely neighbourhood East Dulwich is in South East London 12 minutes away from the Centre of London from our local train station. The area is lively and trendy and includes lots of parkland (and free parking) too - ideal for children of all ages. Our local shops in East Dulwich are full of gorgeous things and there are lots of great, local restaurants and gastro-pubs and restaurants to choose from. Central London is on our doorstep with its wonderful galleries, museums, shops and tourist attractions. Dulwich Woods, Dulwich Park and Peckham Rye park are all a 5 minute walk from our house. Greenwich is 15 minutes away.

También te puede gustar