Large London home with 100ft garden

Large London home with 100ft garden

Edie

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2010


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Dormitorios
Número de personas 9
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We have a large, comfortable, family home in London. The ground floor is open plan - the kitchen has a 12.5 foot (3.8m) long island with coffee machine, bread maker, two ovens and a microwave. The kitchen and dining room adjoin the living room. TV, internet and Sonos system make this a place that I find difficult to leave. Three sliding doors open from the kitchen onto the hundred foot garden, at the bottom of which is a trampoline. A utility room with washer/dryer adjoins the kitchen.

The study has an upright piano which gets a lot of practice! The study's doors can be opened onto the living room, or closed for privacy. I love working from my desk here looking through the house onto the garden.

The first floor has one en suite bedroom with a standalone iron rolltop bath and a separate shower. There is also a guest room on this floor.

On the second floor are our three children's rooms, two of which have bunkbeds. Our kids are 5 & 7 (girls) and 10 (boy). Their toys are in their rooms, and their bikes are in the shed!

I'm adding photos as I take them - haven't quite gotten around all of the rooms yet.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My husband and I are an Anglo-American couple with three children, ages 5-10 years old. I am a journalist/communication coach and I work in digital music. We love to travel, and now that the kids are growing up we're keen to show them the world. We've not done a house exchange before!

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We are located close to the delightful Churchfield Road which has grocery stores, cafes, restaurants, a wonderful bakery and fun pubs. We are lucky to be close to two transport hubs - both the central line (12 minute walk) and the overground (4 minute walk) take you to the middle of London in minutes. Runners will enjoy the 15 minute jog down to the river, from where you can run (or walk!) for miles down the Thames.

También te puede gustar