Lovely 2 bed house with a garden in the heart of London

Lovely 2 bed house with a garden in the heart of London

1 Reseña

Vesna

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2010

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is comfortable, clean and spacious. It has a eat in kitchen with two french doors; one leading to living room and one to the back garden with the barbique. Master bedroom and second bedroom (our daughters room with double bed as well) are located on the first floor with a big bathroom. There is also sofa bed in the living room. We enjoy spending time in our house and the garden, it is very sunny, light and cozy on the grim day.If you are visiting in the summer you will enjoy our garden in the heart of London

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are family of 3: Kosta -(50) Restaurant General Manager, Vesna (48 )Beauty Therapist and Nutritionist and Teodora our 12 years old daughter. We have done home -exchange before and all our experiences  were absolutely fantastic. Last few years  our summer holidays  were all about traveling by car and exploring many lovely places in France, Germany, Italy, Austria, Switzerland, Hungary and we would so much love to continue to do so. Traveling is our passion, beside food, skiing, hiking and many other little hobbies. Our daughter is very well behaved girl and very much use to traveling. Teodora learned to look after and respect other people`s home like her own. Teodora plays piano and oboe, does drama school and loves swimming. We are usually free during school holidays: Summer (July-August), Easter Holidays, Christmas Holidays and Half terms - October, February and May, but we are open to any sugestion.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Ideally located as a town base within 30-40 minutes walking distance (along the river Thames) from many major attractions of London: Big Ben, London Eye, Tate Gallery, Buckingham Palace, London Aquarium, etc,etc...).In 20 minutes you could walk to the famous Kings Road with all of its shops, restaurants, cafes and history.We are also few minutes walk from the gorgeous Battersea Park where you can enjoy tennis, cycling, picnics, coffess and light lunch or just the stroll along the river. Kings road with a number of fantastic restaurants,shops and cafes is only 20 minutes walking distance. Big sport center is 10 min away and there you could indulge yourself in to the: swimming, sauna, badminton, squash, gim, etc..

También te puede gustar