Lovely Victorian family home with garden, 20 minutes from central London by tube

Lovely Victorian family home with garden, 20 minutes from central London by tube

Elisabetta

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

febrero 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is comfortable, clean and spacious. It has a nice kitchen with adjoining breakfast room looking on to our lovely and cosy patio and garden furnished with table, chairs, parasol and barbecue. My husband and I love to have friends around, enjoy nice barbecue dinners and look at the children playing whilst we chat. Inside the house we have three bedrooms, one master bedroom with a double bed, one bedroom with a single bed and a small third nursery room. There is a spacious living room with a double sofa and armchairs, one very large table where we have dinner. There is also a study in the loft, with computer, printer, fax and photocopier.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My name is Elisabetta, although everyone calls me Liz. I am Italian and moved to London seventeen years ago. I am a civil servant, currently looking after my one year old daughter. My husband's name is Yinka. He is a British born Nigerian and he is a civil servant too with a managerial position. He is also an inventor and currently launching a new product into the market. We have two daughters, Georgia, a bubbly eight years old, always smiling and very sociable, and Tara, one year old. We also have a young cat called Bruno who would need care if possible, otherwise arrangements for his care can be made with neighbours. My husband and I are very sociable people and we love entertaining friends and family regularly. Our friends love to visit us with their children because we have a very happy family and they always enjoy their time with us. We like skiing, eating out and relaxing in the garden. I love cooking, gardening, reading, visiting new places and learn about other cultures. Yinka's main interest is the second world war and football. We are a friendly and corteous family and we are very keen to meet new friends all the time.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Situated in the famous east end of London, a ten minutes walk to the longest market in Europe and a lovely shopping centre. The house is less than five minutes walk to the nearest underground station which takes you to central London in approximately twenty minutes, where you will find the best places to eat and drink in London, the very famous theatres and the best tourist attractions i.e. Piccadilly Circus, Regent street, Oxford street, Leicester square, Trafalgar square. Walthamstow is known for its multicuturalism and exotic grocery shops. There are nice local restaurants, pubs and bars, and a very charateristic village nearby.For those who enjoy the outdoors,Epping Forest is within easy reach, offering an array of wildlife and walks to explore.

También te puede gustar