Spacious and cosy 2 bed flat with garden

Spacious and cosy 2 bed flat with garden

Isabelle

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

octubre 2015


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Spacious flat, 2 bedrooms on the ground floor with shared garden.

1 large double bed, 1 bunk bed (2 sleeps), 1 fully equiped kitchen, 1 bathroom/toilet, 1 living room.
Kitchen equipped (no dishwasher): oven, fridge, freezer, microwave and a lot of stuff to cook!

Bathroom: 1 bath and 1 toilet.

Our flat is clean, comfortable and appropriate for children.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My husband is Dutch and works in 3D Design, I am French and run a cafe (new experience for me). We have 2 lovely boys, 4 and 7 years old. We have not done a home exchange before but are keen to try what sounds a great way to see another country as a resident - and allow someone to see yours. We like traveling, cooking and eating, reading and going out.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

The flat is located in Kirkdale village, 2min away from shops and restaurants and 10/15min away from Forest Hill train station (15min from London Bridge or central London). There are also some direct buses to central London (to the National Gallery museum/Trafalgar square).

It is an ideal location for children: amazing parks, famous museum (Horniman), swimming pool and library (everything walking distance).

It is also one of the rare place in London where people are so friendly (and we moved a lot of time around London).

También te puede gustar