Spacious three bedroom terrace in Zone 2 with sunroof and small garden

Spacious three bedroom terrace in Zone 2 with sunroof and small garden


Último acceso

Esta semana


mayo 2009

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha

Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 7
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

My house is bright, spacious and welcoming. There are three very large bedrooms, two bathrooms and a study, also a pottery that doubles as a laundry room. The kitchen and living room are interconnected so cooking can be a social activity. There is a small walled garden in the back, a pretty front garden and a roof terrace that is a sun trap (when there is any sun to trap). The floors are mainly stripped pine, and the house has a quiet glow. I love my house and hope that any visitors will also love it. I have a cat, very friendly, who can be fed by neighbours if necessary.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am a retired teacher and worked for most of my career with students who had special needs. I am now a potter and ceramic sculptor, I love singing, yoga, travelling and spending time with my grandchildren. I did a home exchange last year to Seattle and it was one of the best holidays I ever had. As I don't drive, I prefer somewhere easily accessible to public transport.

Mi disponibilidad

Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible



I live in Islington, close to Finsbury Park station, from where you can get to most places in London very easily. The tube station, on the Piccadilly and Victoria lines, is about five minutes walk from my house and there are numerous bus stops, also a few minutes walk away that can take you pretty well anywhere you want to go. There are many restaurants within minutes of my house and enough shops to provide most of your food shopping needs. Oxford Circus is about twelve minutes by tube and St Pancras is two tube stops away. Museums, art galleries, cinemas, sports centres and parks are all easily accessible.

También te puede gustar