Stylish and comfortable family house in West London

Stylish and comfortable family house in West London


Último acceso

Más de un mes


marzo 2010

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha

Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

The house has two double bedrooms and one double bedroom with a single bed. (Currently being used as child’s bedroom, but with a full size single bed) There are 2 bathrooms (1 ensuite) equipped with bath and shower, as well as washing machine, dishwasher, multi-channel cable TV and DVD. If you bring your laptop there is a high-speed broadband wi-fi connection. A man and a woman’s bicycles are also available for you to use, as well as 2 x kids bikes for a 9 & 12 year old). Large kitchen, with a dining table and sofa opens up on to a patio terrace. We also have a downstairs toilet and a sitting room that has two large sofas.We are more than happy to answer any further questions or send more photos!

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are both Londoners and have lived here all our lives, so we are happy to advise you on what to see and where to go, if required. If you let us know what you're keen to see by email, we'd be happy to help you with your itinerary and planning and suggest websites etc to get the most from your stay. Richard is a youth marketing manager and Alie has a public relations business. Our nine year-old son Archie attends school locally. Some of our close relatives live locally and would also be happy to help out and offer any advice if necessary. (They speak French, Italian and Spanish)
    We have done 5 house swaps and they were all a great success. If you need a reference about us, I am sure the people we swapped with would be happy to give you one!

Mi disponibilidad

Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible



Our family house is situated on a quiet street in Chiswick. A pleasant ten minute walk from the house takes you on to Chiswick High Road - a lovely leafy, family-friendly area in West London with plenty of interesting boutiques and restaurants. To the east is the Hammersmith district, with easy access to the pretty bankside walks along the River Thames. Only 15 minutes from us are Kew Gardens or Richmond Park, to the west, where you can get away from city life with a relaxing walk. Transport links for the area are good, with a choice of London Underground, London Overground and bus routes to the centre of the city easily accessible. We are spoiled for choice with lots of great museums and galleries in London, and many of these are all just a bus or train ride away. A bus from the bottom of our road also takes you to Holland Park, Notting Hill, Kensington Gardens, Hyde Park, Marble Arch, Park Lane, Oxford Street, Regent Street and Piccadilly Circus. If you enjoy cycling, West London a great place for bicycles, with the River, Holland Park, Chiswick House, Richmnod Park Kensington Gardens and Hyde Park all within easy reach to explore. Do let us know if you would like to borrow our bikes. All services are present in the immediate area ( restaurants, cafés, supermarkets, taxi services, doctors, and a pharmacy just 200 meters away). For a great choice of high street and designer shopping, we have Europe's largest luxury shopping mall, Westfield, just a short bus ride away.

También te puede gustar