Welcoming family home in Hackney...looking for a swap Summer 2017

Welcoming family home in Hackney...looking for a swap Summer 2017

2 Reseñas

Corrie

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

julio 2013

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Dormitorios
Número de personas 7
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

A comfortable family home, in a typical London terraced road.
We have five bedrooms, one has a small bed for a child (under 8) and one has a babies cot, there are two rooms with double beds and a further room with a single bed.
There is a TV/ DVD player in the living room with space to relax and a small garden if the weather is nice.
A good size kitchen for cooking and eating in, make yourself at home.....

Características y accesibilidad

2 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Hello, we are Corrie and Dave, and we have 3 children (1/5/10) and a very affectionate cat called Bob. We welcome you to our home and will treat your home with care as if it were our own.
    We have had a couple of successful home exchanges in the past .
    We are open to offers of new places to visit especially Northern Europe.... urban or countryside we do not mind!
    We are restricted to travelling within the school holidays.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live less than 5 minutes from Hackney Marshes and you can travel along the canal to the Olympic park for the velodrome, swimming pool and great play areas. There is a local high street close by with many nice cafes and food shops where you can find anything you need whilst you stay. There is also good transport links into central London by bus or by train (station or bus stop both 10 minutes walk). All the galleries/exhibitions/shops/attractions London has to offer a short journey away.

También te puede gustar