A modern, det. house facing a green area just a 20min walk/10 min cycle to town

A modern, det. house facing a green area just a 20min walk/10 min cycle to town

Diana & David

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

noviembre 2005


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is warm & bright with a spacious garden room. We have lots of books you can read, and a piano for relaxation. There is a separate room for the TV, and the computer room is upstairs. We have 2 double bedrooms, one with an en-suite, and one single. There is a family bathroom upstairs and a separate toilet downstairs. There are 2 adult & 2 children's cycles in the garage.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are retired teachers (English & history) who have spent several years working abroad so are used to letting other people rent or borrow our house. As we have grandchildren age 8 and 11 nearby, our house is a family one rather than just for retired persons. We always travel alone but family members often like to visit us where-ever we are. David is into any sport requiring a ball (but from an armchair these days!). Diana enjoys attempting to play the piano & clarinet. We both enjoy the cinema, theatre, train-travel and exploring.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our neighbourhood is quiet, overlooking a grassy area with a stream at the bottom. The town centre is a pleasant walk or cycle ride(10 mins). There is a good market twice a week, a cinema, library, park and small museum; reasonable shopping, cafes and restaurants. Located in the heart of England we are ideally situated for visits to Straford-on -Avon(Shakespeare's country)less than one hour's drive. We have an excellent train service to London(11/2 hours)and all major cities. An airport is 20 minutes away with cheap tickets to Scotland and Europe.

También te puede gustar