EXCHANGE AGREED FOR SUMMER 2019 home, Edinburgh

EXCHANGE AGREED FOR SUMMER 2019 home, Edinburgh

1 Reseña

Victoria

Último acceso

Esta semana

Desde

noviembre 2016

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 7
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is semi-detached, and modern. We've created a really nice, light open plan living space downstairs, with a spacious, yet cosy feel to it. Upstairs there are four bedrooms, and the master bedroom has an en-suite shower room. The boys have separate rooms in which there are lots of toys and books.

We have a private garden, in which the boys enjoy playing football and we like to have barbecues on a nice summer evening.

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Hello - we are the Bruce family. Our names are Vikki, Alex, and Calum and Finlay (twins age 10). Alex runs his own Public Relations company. Vikki is a civil servant, who works for the Scottish Government. We have done one very successful house swap and we're looking to do another in summer 2019. We love the whole notion of house swapping and promise to take excellent care of your property!

    We've lived in Edinburgh for the past 10 years and we absolutely love it! We love what the city has to offer in terms of culture, going out and activities, and we also enjoy exploring the beautiful areas around Edinburgh. We are very outdoorsy and active, and love going on adventures around Scotland and further afield.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a really family-friendly part of the wonderful city of Edinburgh, about ten minutes' walk from the beach. It takes around twenty minutes to reach the city centre by bus from our house. There is always a lot going on in Edinburgh, particularly during August, when there is the Edinburgh festival, the Edinburgh festival fringe and the book festival. It's a really quiet area to which you can escape from the liveliness of the centre.

There are many activities nearby, including golf courses, fantastic beaches, historic monuments, leisure centres, restaurants, pubs, shops and cafes.

And, of course, we don't have travel far out of Edinburgh to visit some pretty amazing places - like Highland Perthshire, Stirling and the Borders.

También te puede gustar