Family home in Dorset UK

Family home in Dorset UK

Laura

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

mayo 2018


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We live in a small friendly village just outside Poole, in Dorset.
Our family home consists of 4 bedrooms; 3 double bedrooms (2 x upstairs and 1 x downstairs), 1 single bedroom (upstairs) and family bathroom with bath and shower (upstairs). We have a newly fitted kitchen with dishwasher, hide and slide oven, large fridge/freezer washing machine, and tumble dryer.
We have a large dining, sitting, family room, and a small snug TV room. In the garden, we have a great tree house, trampoline, decking area with a swing seat, a homemade pizza oven, large table and studio with an exercise bike and rowing machine in.
We are centrally located to enjoy all the best of Dorset. We are 25 minutes from Bournemouth airport and 1 hour and 35 minutes from Heathrow airport.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are an adventurous family of five, Alex is a secondary teacher, education consultant, and blogger, Laura works for Lush in their Poole based head office. Our 3 children, aged 16, 11 and 7 are all in full-time education.
    Our hobbies are surfing, climbing, kayaking, photography, exploring the Jurassic Coast, and traveling, exploring new cultures, cooking and eating. We have a number of surfboards, two kayaks, and climbing kit should you wish to use them during your stay.
    We love to travel and explore the world in search of adventures. This is our first step into house swapping. We love our home and where we live and would love to swap homes with like-minded people and families. We have a five-year-old yellow Labrador, Indi, who can accompany your visit or go on a little holiday of her own. We live in a beautiful part of the world and we think you’ll love it too!

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Lytchett Matravers is a small village, with 2 pubs, one convenience shop, hairdressers, estate agents, library, Doctors surgery, recreation park, Skate ramp and two children's parks. All within walking distance from our home. There are, The Barn cafe and a cookery school and a vineyard a short drive away.

Compras
Poole is 10 minutes away and has a shopping centre and Bournemouth town is approx. 30 minutes drive.

También te puede gustar