Lovely family home close to River Thames

Lovely family home close to River Thames

Serena

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

junio 2012


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a lovely, comfortable and spacious family house. We have a fantastic kitchen for entertain with a breakfast bar and bunket seating and a separate TV area and a small utility room. The kitchen is modern and done to a high spec with granite work tops and tiles through out. The kitchen leads out through double doors onto a paved back garden with mature planting. There is also a sitting room at the front of the house with a wood burner which is very cosy on a winters evening. The hallway has an oak wood floor and a downstairs loo.
Upstairs the are two floors, on the first is a double bedroom, kids bedroom with a bunket bed and another bedroom with a sofa bed there is also a shower room, up another flight of stairs there is another double bedroom and a large family bathroom with shower and bath. The whole of the upstairs is carpeted through out.
There free off street parking.
We also have a lovely cat called Ruby who is very independent but would need feeding and if you like cats she loves a tickle! we also have some fish that need feeding.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My partner and I have lived in London for 18 years neither of us originally from here but have settled here with our two children they go to the local school where there is a great sense of community.
    Nick works in the Catering industry and I stay hone and look after the kids.
    We love to travel and have been to many places. We thought house swapping would be another way to see the world.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Mortlake/Barnes is a beautiful family friendly area of South West London with easy access into central london and out of London. Heathrow is a 25min drive away.
Mortlake station is a 10min walk with trains to Waterloo taking 25min you can get to Covent Garden in 40min. The hight street is a short walk with large supermarkets and all you would need. There are lots of individual shops and restaurants.
Richmond is 15min away and the famous Kew Gardens also.
The house is a 10min walk to the River Thames, with one direction taking you to Hammersmith and Putney and Richmond and Kew in the other. Across Chiswick bridge you have dukes Meadow golf and tennis club the is also Chiswick pools all within easy access.
Richmond Park is a 20min walk away where you can horse ride, have lovely walks or go for a bike ride.

También te puede gustar