If it’s a big house in the country you’re looking for look no further

If it’s a big house in the country you’re looking for look no further

Cordine

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

agosto 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 8
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

OUR HOUSE is Clean, Spacious and a great family home.
UPSTAIRS
Has 3/4 double bedrooms, I say 3/4 because our daughter's bedroom has got its own lounge off it. Which has a double sofa bed computor and Television in it, so it can be used as either. We have one main Bathroom and a separate shower room and all the rooms have wonderful views of the magnificent countryside.

DOWNSTAIRS
The Lounge has an open fireplace which is the central point of this fantastic large family sized room.
A Study with a computor in it.
A Large Kitchen which includes a fridge, freezer, cooker and washing machine, with an archway and steps down to the Dining room.
The Garden is a great size. It has plenty of Car Parking space with its own a garage.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am meant to write some lines about me and my family now. So here goes ### and I are both 40.
    ### is Australian by birth although he has spent most of his life here.
    We have two fantastic Children, Steph who is 12 and Matt who is 6.
    Steph loves all sorts of sport and Matt is just getting into cricket.
    We love doing thing as a family.
    The reason we would like to do a house swap in Brisbane is, we want to go over to see if we would settle into the Australian way of life, and this seems the perfect way of doing it.
    Well I hope that’s all you need to know. 1 last thing before I finish ### is a tidy freak.
    Drives me nuts sometimes but I am sure it’s a plus point if staying in someone else’s house.
    The only member of our family who will be hopefully staying in our house until we can get sorted in Brisbane is our fat and loving cat Sam who will go and stay with relatives, but would love to stay with a Ausi family just so he does not feel to left out.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our House is situated in the beautiful High Peak at the base of Kinder Scout which is famous for its magnificent scenery.
Not forgetting the beautiful Village of Hayfield which is a five minute walk down the Sett Valley Trail (right outside the back door)
50 minute drive away from Chatsworth Hall
Only 15 minutes from Lyme Hall and Park
Also Matlock, Buxton, Bakewell and Castleton are all within 40 minutes.
We are only 10 Minutes away from a 2 main train stations which will take you into Manchester in about 35 minutes.
Last of all Manchester Airport is only a 35 minutes drive away.

También te puede gustar